Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors, who are providing objective and prudent guidance to AFCC’s management, share our belief that fuel cells will be successfully commercialized in automobiles. Our Board includes:

Prof. dr. Christian Mohrdieck

Director Fuel Cell for Daimler AG

Dr. Andreas schamel

Director Global Powertrain Research & Advanced; Director Ford Aachen Research and Innovation Center (RIC) for Ford Motor Company

Kevin e. layden

Director of Electrified Powertrain Engineering for Ford Motor Company

Thomas Lehnert

Senior Manager Subsidiaries, Controlling Series Supply Parts

Bill Obermaier

Controller Research and Development for Ford Motor Company

Rolf Schurr

Senior Manager Procurement and Supplier Quality for Daimler AG